My Guest Appearance on M.G. Miller’s Blog

After reading M.G. Miller‘s book, Bayou Jesus, I was honored to be a guest on his blog. Throughout the book, Mike’s skillful writing draws the reader deep into the psyche of his characters. I read and re-read many of his passages, first for the pure enjoyment, and second, in hopes of learning ways to improve my own writing.

Please stop by and visit Mike’s blog. And watch for his of new releases!

Also, stay tuned for my interview with Mike in December!

This entry was posted in Bayou Jesus, M.G. Miller, writing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Guest Appearance on M.G. Miller’s Blog

  1. Ruth says:

    I am a new fan of Mike's and really like Bayou Jesus. Can't wait for his interview.

Leave a Reply

